You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Allies of Old began: BORN Chapter Three "FIGHT!"

in #story6 years ago

Amazon got back to me and confirmed the shipping date! My copy's set to arrive give or take Sept 11 :D So psyched! Even though I've already read it cover to cover, I'm so happy to get to hold a physical copy of it. I mean, I never got to hold a physical copy of my debut book, which coincidentally celebrates its 4-year anniversary today :O I had wished to publish the complementary story to it along with BORN, but I think I'll hold off until I finish editing the book and coincide it with the paperback release.

Can I just say, Anna's story feels much more vivid after I know what's going to happen. Maybe because instead of anticipating what would happen next, I could just focus on the scenery and how you constructed the world, sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45