You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here it is, my esteemed Steemians, my next Steemit Fictional Novel Venture: UNPROVEN Prologue "The Curse"

in #story6 years ago

I knew heading in that this story was going to be explicit, but I wasn't prepared for what I read haha! I'd say it's a good thing! Reading The Allies of Old, I've already developed a "voice" for your writing style, which is quite similar to Today Again. For this one, I know that it's you who wrote it, but it really feels like a different person, which is great!

I very much liked the intro. This really set the stage for what's to come (oops!) hahahaha! I always try to get ahead of the story by trying to make predictions, but I simply couldn't for this one, even though you laid out the pieces quite nicely, sis. In a way, I'm relieved. Nice to sit back and just enjoy the whole ride for a change. I think that this was a worthy first self-published book and I, for one, cannot wait to see how things unfold.
.
.
.
.
.
I can double entendre, too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74