Check Out This Awesome Short Horror Film!

in #story6 years ago

Hey guys, another chilling short film for you! This Horror film is called "The Jigsaw" and claims to have won many awards. This film, unlike the other one, is not real, it is made up. It also claims that it is one of the best short horror films of 2017, and I would definitely agree. It starts out pretty slow in a street market, but the end holds a really good twist that you will just have to watch for yourself. Overall it is just a really good story.

It is not the scariest film, and there aren't any jump scares that involve people or other objects. There is no blood or gore, and no swear words.

My scary rating out of 10, (10 being the scariest, 1 being not so scary) I'd give it a six out of ten. The music really helps make it scary as well as the twist at the end. (A 6/10 is good)

My production rating out of 10, (10 is the best, 1 is the worst) I'd give it an eight out of ten. It is just really professional and the music is perfect as well as the acting. Although, I don't really see the clock striking midnight as an important event, but I guess it added to the suspense. (An 8/10 is really good)

Anyway, what were your thoughts on the film? If you like the horror type posts then show some support and I will keep them up, JBreezy

Sort:  

Check out......,

DEEEeeeez NUTS!!!

HAA!!!!!!!!!!!

got 'em

got'em

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33