You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Avengers: Infinity War"

in #story6 years ago

I expected to be disappointed, but this movie delivers on all fronts. Thanos is genuinely a revelation and thankfully not only feels completely real in the CGI sense but also capture every last detail of Brolin's performance. I was completely engrossed for the entire movie. The Russo's wield their own Infinity Gauntlet over the Marvel Universe with absolute control. My only reservation is whether the consequences will stick in the next part; I hope they remain brave and leave some in place. Superb!

Sort:  

Most definitely! Was pretty much blown away with the end result we are presented with here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52