prostitution!

in #story6 years ago

The prostitute goes out of the village
It's been 2 hours since
We are eating favorite brand goldlip.
The most fun to eat cigarettes
The time is winter mornings and
Evening! As far as the murabbi and the more
Senior cousin may have a big brother
Playing with light saving
No problem. Cigarette
Wash and fog will all match
One at home
Calling in the evening
Due to this, there is a conflict of opinion
So come in the lover's area
I've got cigarettes and are buried
I am in the world of thought
.
Sitting in the lover's house.
There is some fear. In the face of love
I heard her father is more dangerous
No one in the pistachio
There is no discrepancy. Those who dislike once
Sitting in his neck, blood is sitting
Eating like a man!
Mathematics teacher! Of course I am the most
I was better at math
The believer is a mathematician
Marpache can not be able to!
Suddenly the lover's father came.
Held me after coming! So much
Dear my college life
Teacher! After so long sir's
I never thought I would meet with you.
And this guy is my girlfriend
Dad! Wow
Sir college in my life
You can also prevent a ring
Nine days Sir asked
I did not answer it!
Sir welcome me without the sentence
By eating dinner and eating dinner
Gave to
.
6 months later ...
.
Now I am no longer alone
The family is doing well. Now the office
Come to that match, the groom's rotten
Do not eat food! Dirty shirt
Pants are to wear a few days continuously
No! Bachelor of Worker Men
Basically this is all these problems
To be saved from today
Once before going to prostitution
Be one! Once a week
But come here, here before
Not to be afraid to come, but
I'm afraid of it now
Say!
A few days ago the office piano
Ashraf and I face it
From this area. Then from the office
Ashraf has great importance and protection
The job is to give up
Call him! But now he's got tea
Even if he is delayed, he laughs
The address is to be addressed!
Ashraf in outer tangent shops
Now cigarette in front of me
Holds it down! ...
.
The prostitute goes out of the village
When I reach home, I see my wife
The rage is sitting with mood because of it
Just got to do jigasa!
Dish line is 3 days at home
No! By calling the dish office
Profit was not done, so today from the office
The dish office at the time of arrival
Bring people together
But I forgot
I went to dinner
I said to be outside! Today he is mine
Do not cook! This love marriage
Wrong marriage in love!
But one of the women in the house
The monarchy is established!
.
The next morning the wife went to the house
Give double surprise! Dishes
I fixed the line and at home
2 mega speed broadband
Inserted. The problem of the fish
If there is a net and net problem
Tv !! Double now in the community
Dhamaka!
Now the wife does not watch more TV!
All time drama, movie on YouTube
See. Office work on night
I can not sit on the desktop. So
I bought a different laptop.
But he took the laptop and
Let me have that desktop
Has given!
.
Today's office is a holiday early
Even if you do not go to prostitution
Today, the fever is feverish.
I went to my house and saw my father-in-law.
My wife's father-in-law, my wife-in-law
The house is going away
Seeing his sandals open
Some of the cheeks have been set
Bari! One type of tragedy
My shirt went off. They are
Starting from the landlord, everyone
I said my prostitute
The incident happened! Landlord 1
Leave home in the week
Bolo. Get the net in the house
There was a wrong decision on payment.
One of the prostitutes
The documentary sees my wife.
Hiding it with the camera
Video is shown by customers
I am the same!
One of the wretched!
.
My cheeks at father-in-law screaming
I did not understand that at the house today
Do not enter the shirt with the shirt
Parmatapalli came out
Purpose!
.
I am standing in prostitution.
A prostitute has been my friend for a while
Shaved shirt and cut cheeks
Looking at !! And me too
The eyes of that prostitute!
Wearing water! Thousandths
Mother's mind! With my eyes
Waking up the water. I stayed after a while
Aslam. The look that today is very heavy
Coming in the water ..
.
The prostitute is the prostitute in the village
There are illegitimate children like 1200-1500!
If their daughter is their daughter-in-law,
Gives it a profession!
If the boy is Dakhtak or maximum 7 years
Mothers raise up to age
Mothers will understand the child soon
Run out! Mother is a bad job
By doing this, it will be a woman who wants to
His son is a NGO
Change the class ten to change. After that
He took his own weight today at
Everyone knows I orphan!
But I'm not orphan!
I'll bring the wife to the truth
No ..
No child wants his mother
Poor work is published! I am
It's a curse ... it's a curse!
The curse will crush the chest!
I tried to bring a lot to mother
But after my understanding, I have to
Dare to lift your eyes
She did not. Any mother would want her
The child gave him money from this world
Get rid of it! Mother
So no product! She is goddess
To her children!
.
I'm going to walk home
But there was a trouble before
Today, new trouble has been added. That way
My orphan sage is cut ... only
Occasionally this will come
As long as the woman in prostitution
Only one glance at him is alive
To see .......
Will run ...

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

New Alternative Of eSteem, Zappl, Busy. Earn Daily With Every 5 Post: http://steemboost.gq/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52