My time at DuckDuckHack

in #story6 years ago

Hi!

I'm javathunderman, and I'm a community leader for DuckDuckHack, the open source community of the search engine DuckDuckGo. DuckDuckGo is a search engine focused on providing better results without tracking. Aside from the privacy benefits, DuckDuckGo also has instant answers that can get the answer to questions you search in zero clicks. As part of the DuckDuckHack community, I was lucky enough to be apart of a community that wrote these instant answers and helped make DuckDuckGo a better search engine and a serious competitor to Google.

You can read more about DuckDuckGo and DuckDuckHack at https://duckduckgo.com/about.

Thanks!

-javathunderman.

Sort:  

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71