You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - With new ideas and directions to hand. I'm writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit - You can not get more exclusive than that! 24

in #story7 years ago

I remember when Demi Moore did the head shave thing for her part in G.I. Jane, she still looked gorgeous. I think hair is only one aspect of what femininity is about, but coming from a man, I don't know how much value that statement has. Have you ever rocked the buzz look?

Sort:  

No, I've never done that... hardly ever had short hair really... But this kid is 9 years old... :)

Demi Moore is beautiful - me... not so much. I am quite androgynous in both my shape and features (in my opinion) and I need all the help I can get ;)

beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Or in the eye of the 'beer-holder' LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50