My wife has been keeping a secret from me for years.

in #story6 years ago

images (7).jpeg
I was having a vodka and soda with my wife the other night and she said she had a secret to tell me. Turns out every time we have a drink together and she makes me a drink, she takes a drink from mine before she gives it to me. Understandably, I laughed my ass off.
images (8).jpeg

Sort:  

My (ex) wife used to take a single piece of pepperoni off every (frozen) pizza before I got to it.. lol

no way thats just not on!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87