You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “You Got Any Change You Can Spare?”

in #story5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! Very interesting. I'm surprised at the hatred of the old men there. Do you think that would be the case in L.A. for example or NYC?
That earbuds thing is a pretty clever idea!

Sort:  

I can’t remember ever hearing someone treated like that, Janton. I’ve heard the judgements like anyone else under their breath or whatever but, no, not in NYC, LA, nowhere have I heard a group of old men pact up like that and attack a human being who’s just in really bad shape.

I’ve only witnessed that here in Liverpool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was hoping it was unusual. That's getting pretty mean and cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46