You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Justice League"

in #story7 years ago

Man, that trailer looked amazing too, I might check it out if my girlfriend wants to, but otherwise I'll pass, did you review batman with ben affleck, or see it? I didn't catch that either but always interested in batman and ben affleck had been killing it with movies before that

Sort:  

I haven't looked at "Batman" yet, bud (I assume you mean Dawn of Justice). But I think we all know the general consensus in regards to that movie, lol. :)

Whoops, yep, I didn't even know the full title and forgot superman was in it. Heard it was trash hahaha. One show I thought you might like that I just saw a commercial for was Altered Carbon. The book was really good and preview looked solid. Netflix is hit or miss, but if they advertised on tv it probably has a decent budget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44