You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Emoji #ccc 2.02 Contest - Once upon... A life tale - Merry.

in #story5 years ago

One question! Where are the fairies in this tale? o.O?

I loved how you complemented the sentences with emojis 💕

Sort:  

The emojis are a part of a ccc contest. Starts every Friday. See @marblely.

Let me think..... no, I do not see any fairies, who knows I stumble over one and let it join.

Posted using Partiko Android

The emojis are a part of a ccc contest.

Sounds fun! Not long ago I was talking to a friend with emojis too hahaha.

Hmmm... You should let one fairy at least ;^) 💕

I will see about that, who knows your wish will be granted.

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36