Living Art Video #2 : Sun Dance

in #story7 years ago (edited)

"The amber sun sets as my feet kiss the earth. This is a dance for freedom, a dance to honor the graceful yet wild places within..." -- Jacquelyne

Hey Steemers! I made this video below just for you!

I made this video last night as I contemplated the ways I could merge with landscapes in a living art series. I crave to connect with nature through feeling and emotion, allowing it to flow through me and animate my being in creative ways. So, part of the adventure I'm on, living wild and free and expressing myself fully! It is the most healing experience I've ever known. <3

MUCH LOVE

Jacquelyne Price TV (3).jpg

I'd love your feedback and support, you can offer ideas, emotions, sounds, colors, anything that would give me a glimpse into your experience so I might understand and interpret it into Living Art! ... I will continue to produce original content for steemit that speaks to you personally... that's something I find so special about this community! Thanks for your follows, re-steems, and upvotes!

<3

Sort:  

Beautiful video! Thank you for sharing. Have a great day!

Nice video. Keep the great job doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33