The fox

in #story7 years ago

You'll hear a story one day in the jungle The fox comes to Lion King of the jungle and asks to take a vacation, the lion tells him no problem you can leave but when you return is not sure you will have a job,The fox answers him. It's okay. I have to go somewhere. I travel for half a year. In the Caribbean, after half a year, the fox returns to the lion and asks to return to work.The lion tells him: I'm sorry but I can not give you a job as a fox, if you want I have a rabbit job for you. The fox needs work and agrees, he starts acting like a rabbit jumping and eating carrots. One day he meets a rabbit and sees that the rabbit is chasing chicken He asks the rabbit why he is chasing a chicken, the rabbit answers him I'm a rabbit but I got a job of fox, the fox is surprised and says how it makes sense I'm a fox doing a rabbit job and you're a rabbit doing a fox's job so the rabbit answers him That's what happens when a donkey does A lion's job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54