Most Valuable Thing Ever

in #story6 years ago

Time is the most precious thing in the world. Is not it painful? In the final, students, plazas are all caught in the worm, patients in hospitals have a little more time to beg. Sometimes just to sleep. What do we do when we get caught? I'm telling you what the format is. We spend time. Sometimes we do not like the trailers, but I should come up with a movie, maybe it's not a secret, maybe it's not something, not in the room, you do not talk, you do not expect me to talk right now.

No, I will not go to classical academy talk. Let's read a little book, not like yourself. Are you happy now? My friend was curious about this rumor, if I needed a student, I stayed until the end. My criticism is like no one, I love it. But why can not you find it, or why are you begging for it? Did you stop and listen to yourself? Maybe you run between the plaza and the soul trees.

Sort:  

@jackance, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46