You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amnesia (Original)

in #story8 years ago

once world was a grain of sand , then it grew , a rock one might call it , then some say millions of rocks that had water hit it , but how and why, time won't tell , then a moon came out of a blow with a planet, how history has eluded and science deluded , so much more has happened that can be explained and life on board of a spinning wheel has stopped , to return once again in the form of a man

Have to say I realized I was walking on the bones of my ancestors and not only, it's wired how easy it is to think of beauty, but when you dig deep and back enough , it's all rock , time has moved on it seems :D

came from @kalemandra's resteem , so it does work , have to say a great poem , time is timeless, since it's based on perception , follwoing voted and all , Can I use the Gifmation at the end , and can we render out in other gifs that dont make those concentric circles I'm struggling myself with a short animation , I'm guessing it's the 256 colors limit

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!

please feel free to use that last gif any way you like. I made it for anyone to use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57