Sort:  

Lol. Your comment made me check out the post. It was 0.00 three hours ago before I went to join the 21 train.
Still far from the top lol.
At some point you 'take heart' with the view count.

haha , it's not much , anyway gratz on making it into peoples vot=ing lists , are you using busy ,or are you just responding to whats on here.

Btw whats your 21 acc , I made one too :D

I made the post on busy but i'm mostly here (old habits they say).
The experience is not all that smooth on mobile but there are some nice welcome additions on there.
Can't test 21's cashout cos I didn't make minimum https://21.co/fisteganos waiting to see how it's going to be useful 😏

50 linked in people ? was that the cashout request

Nah. I made that. Have way more than 50 lol.
Turns out I need a minimum of $2 but I got $1.85
Could have made the $2 if I had a GitHub and G Suite accounts 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31