Tiring Journey (Visited Another Steemit Friend)

in #story7 years ago

Yesterday, we was visited another steemit friends in countryside (Seureuke Village) Located on the border between North Aceh and East Aceh. We took a tiring journey to get to the place.


image


We had to pass a rocky and uphill path. But we do not mind all those obstacles, because the scenery around the road is very beautiful. Along the way, we were busy taking photos and enjoying our trip.
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

My trip with steemit friends @almustaghfiri, @rejacole, @nawar93

Thanks for visit my blog!
Follow me @izulfikarlsm

Sort:  

looks like a lot of fun out there. scary at the same time... good thing is it seem like you are enjoying every bit of the adventure judging from the images.

Enjoying every moment is important for our life. It can make us stay young 😁

Enjoying every moment is important for our life. It can make us stay young 😁

Oh my sweetness!! 😁

looks like a fun travel....enjoy

Yes!! Really enjoy it buddy 😁

I hope Steem can accomodate 360 photos just like in FB. Your post is very interesting I would hope to view it in 360 degrees. Viewing it in 360 makes me a virtual tourist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51