My name is Ivan and this is my bitcoin-journalist story

in #story8 years ago (edited)

My name is Ivan, I am ukrainian bitcoin enthusiast and journalist. Nearly 1 year ago i started to write stories for russian-language bitcoin magazine ForkLog. It also have english version with few publications weekly.

Since that moment i am stricly looking for an alternative media-models, because of hard centralisatio and dependence of any media from it sponsors or advertisers.

Now i making kind of research/article about decentralised social platforms like Steemit - that's why i'am here. I already found few similar (by concept or other side) projects: Decent, Synereo, Datt. I would be grateful if someone could help with comments or links based on personal expirence with this platforms.

Thx!

Sort:  

Hi, none of the mentioned projects reach open beta stage.
"Datt" is Rebranding to "Yours"

You may check and join :-) LTB Network which I consider to be a great (and working) concept of the rewarding social media,
but nonetheless it looks a bit abandoned, I think due to some kind of management and marketing problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53