disappointment in love.

in #story6 years ago

I would like to tell you about a reflection, based on my personal experience with love. This is the last moment, in which crying is the only thing that occurs to me first, I will not throw things as I always do to control what I feel, today I will enjoy pain as great as I am feeling it.

my story is about a girl I've been in love with since I met her a few years ago, I knew of her existence because of her whatsapp profile picture on a friend's phone, I was shocked by her beauty, her white but tanned skin His brown eyes, long hair with a reddish tint, was a beautiful girl. I insisted to my friend so that he will present it to me so that I can meet her

She had a boyfriend and I was starting a relationship with another girl. Let's say as if to get out of step because I really liked "rous" the girl I met. Time passed and we became more friends and there was a spark between us. But none dared to say anything.

Until unfortunately a great friend of ours was killed.

that tragedy made us create an even stronger feeling for each other, she was single by then, I continued in my relationship with another girl that the day of the murder of eder, she and I served 4 months of relationship for obvious reasons, I decided to suspend the appointment with my girlfriend to go to the wake of eder, and I found Rous disconsolate and very sad about the death of Eder, I was comforting her and I was embracing her, let's say a little romantic, at that moment my girlfriend passes with her best friend. I see scorched, Rous felt embarrassed and let me go and I maybe nervous people went to where my girlfriend to clarify that it was not bad at all was comforting her, she really was very sad eder was her childhood friend and it was very hard that he was no longer with us overnight.

After that incident she decided to get away from me so as not to cause problems with my girlfriend. I respected his decision and wanted to dedicate myself to my relationship and forget that feeling I felt for rous, but everything got worse. Time later discover that my girlfriend turned out to be a lesbian and that was a very hard bass hit. For your girlfriend to use you to pretend with her family and to calm suspicions is very difficult. But that's something I'll tell you later in another post.

After recovering from that and a large office and many drunken nights crying, I recovered a year went by and I received a message from rous asking if this was my phone number, after that we went back to see each other and leave again, and it seems that the There was still a spark between us and I decided to confess what I had felt for her for a long time and she felt the same for me but I decided to take it easy I did not want to do anything hurried and go back to the same mistake of knowing well a girl before getting romantically involved with someone again.

Well, not everything turned out the way we wanted, we went out many times and everything was amazing there were many feelings between us, until she went to live in another city, the relationship froze but we still kept in touch.

I still do not know what happened to her that overnight everything changed, she decided to concentrate on her studies (which is not bad) and get involved in the religion of Jehovah's Witnesses, that did not bother me at all, but I do not know that made her change her mind not wanting to try a relationship with me, she always says that my suitors do not lack me because she has witnessed how I have rejected other girls just to be with her, she for me was everything is too much perfection. 

I kept insisting even though she just wanted my friendship, friendzone forever, until I made one last attempt to declare all my love towards her but it did not work and I made the decision to ask her to stay away from me, I could not keep insisting all life for more than I loved her, and many friends tell me that it was the right thing because I could not stay in love alone. And yes she eliminated me from whatsapp, facebook, instagram and all their social networks. It was painful but this left me with a great lesson.

After so much illusion that there was in my life, I say again that the pain does not end in a day, you have to live it even if it hurts, you have to endure it even if it ruins great moments of my life,

But the only way to overcome the damage they have caused me, is to vent, without trying to avoid it.

This is my letter of disappointment, whoever reads it, who knows that sometimes love is not two, that there will always be error, where a person surrenders without fear, where a sincere person is always deceived to get to know the world he lives in today.


But do not worry, this hurts but it has a solution, with the passing of the hours and the months the suffering of today will have been erased, things will not be like this anymore, and the only thing left to do is not look back, the only Good option is to continue and hope that true love will come to love you.


When someone without conscience does not understand what you feel,

And with your silly games it hurts what you try to be beautiful and special, it is not necessary to curse and worry more,

Better only live the continuation of life, eventually forget, and everything that instantly makes you want to die, tomorrow will make you stronger to prove that not because of an idiot you were going to fall defeated without succeeding to continue.


Tomorrow it does not matter what I am feeling today, because all I want is to go far, without thinking more about what could harm me, without fearing more to fall in love again, because this game is like that, win or lose, luck is that have, and if you do not have it, you just have to enjoy those moments of beauty that have a good, and in each tear remember that if they damaged you, that will make you stronger than others can imagine.


It is not necessary to condemn oneself to live in a world of agony, while you suffer, that person is full of joy, crying is not so bad, I would say, but you do not have to do it every time, you just have to accept that love brings naivety , and when you truly love, you stay blind and can easily deceive you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00