Love story!!

in #story6 years ago

affection-1299580_960_720.png
source
One day a boy loves a girl a lot. She also liked the boy as well. Once, the boy sat on the girl.
Very easy to challenge, "If you really love me, then you have a whole day with me, do not interact with me. If you can not stay in touch for 24 hours, I will love you forever." She agreed. He never contacted the boy all the time with the boy. No Phone-Call Sms SMS - I did not do anything. The next day
The girl ran to boy's house. The girl did not know that the boy was cancer and her life was only 24 hours. When she saw the water in the cold water, she saw that the boy was lying on the coffin.
A letter beside him. There it is written,

You Did It Baby. Can You Do It Everyday?

I Love You........!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74