The Story Of The Children Passed The Regular Occurrence # Flood Struck My Back (ENG-IND)

in #story7 years ago

ENGLISH

Hallo friend steemian, today again I will lift up the story of the flood struck the back area of North Aceh and surrounding areas. I mensempatkan myself to photograph images of traffic in front of the cut mutia General Hospital, bouquet, North Aceh.

Motor 90 years 2000s berlaju slowly past the flood puddle in front of the RSU Cut Mutia afternoon yesterday, after torrential rain mengguyur Lhokseumawe. Intention to return home after a day of College tinngi studied at the University in that city.

The motorcycle is stopped in the middle of the puddle which began to enter the exhaust. When it's very busy year motor output or peers with the motor stopped, and then I had to go down to pull into emperan shop.

The intention of wanting to cross the flood even ridiculed many people are first pulled over. The motor strike to heading emperan store even goes into the gutter up to two times. People who viewed the incident rather than helping even laugh at it.

Then they started giving a definite direction by pointing the direction to emperan store next door and managed to pull over. HP camera that moment graced my ridiculous occurrence at the time. Maybe it was moms memviralkan my videos on social media accounts. Indeed events that we can not guess.

The rain began to fall, I pulled over nearly 30 minutes. Waiting for the rain and the water inundated I expected to recede. Play mobile that's for sure I do. I saw my steemit and mengupvote posting some more posts with the battery which is already weak.

After 30 passes and any rain died down at that time, but the water still remained inundated as they are. I decided to push my bike with wading through flood by continuing to hope that my bike doesn't strike.

The women, men, young people, parents and all who are in the emperan stores look at me in wonder. My only focus is pushing the motor alone at that time. About 40 metres past the flood I benhenti to check out my bike and managed to live with slowly after I clean water on the engine and exhaust.

Truly unexpected events occurred on the way home. The rain already had died down, are now starting to come down and start wetting all of my body. Victim of my phone back it turns off.

Indeed the incident outside the alleged best friend steemian. No one can predict what tomorrow will happen except GOD ALMIGHTY.

Greetings Steemit Indonesia Community

KEEP STEEM ON

Follow # @irwanda

Resteem @irwanda

Upvote @irwanda

INDONESIA

Hallo sahabat steemian, hari ini kembali akan saya mengangkat cerita tentang banjir kembali melanda kawasan Aceh Utara dan sekitarnya. Saya mensempatkan diri untuk memotret gambar lalu lintas di depan rumah sakit umum cut mutia, buket rata, Aceh Utara.

Motor tahun 90-an berlaju pelan melewati genangan banjir di depan RSU Cut Mutia sore kemarin, setelah hujan mengguyur deras kota Lhokseumawe. Niat untuk pulang setelah seharian menimba ilmu di perguruan tinngi negeri di kota tersebut.

Sepeda motor tersebut berhenti ditengah genangan air yang mulai memasuki knalpot. Saat itu sangat ramai motor yang tahun keluarannya atau sebaya dengan motor saya berhenti, lalu terpaksa turun untuk menepi ke emperan toko.

Niat ingin menyeberangi banjir malah ditertawakan banyak orang yang terlebih dahulu menepi. Motor mogok yang hendak menuju ke emperan toko malah masuk ke selokan sampai dua kali. Orang yang melihat kejadian tersebut alih-alih menolong malah menertawakan saja.

Saat itu mereka mulai memberikan arah yang pasti dengan menunjuk arah ke emperan toko sebelah dan berhasil menepi. Kamera HP saat itu menghiasi kejadian konyol saya saat itu. Mungkin ibu-ibu itu sudah memviralkan video saya di akun sosial media miliknya. Memang kejadian yang tidak dapat kita tebak.

Hujan mulai turun, saya menepi hampir 30 menit. Menunggu hujan dan air tergenang yang saya harapkan surut. Memainkan handphone itu sudah pasti saya lakukan. Saya melihat postingan steemit saya dan mengupvote beberapa postingan dengan daya baterai yang sudah lemah.

Setelah 30 berlalu dan hujan pun reda saat itu, tapi air yang tergenang masih tetap seperti semula. Saya putuskan untuk mendorong motor saya dengan mengarungi banjir dengan terus berharap agar motor saya tidak mogok.

Para wanita, pria, orang muda, orang tua dan semua yang berada di emperan toko melihat saya heran. Saya hanya fokus mendorong motor saja saat itu. Sekitar 40 meter melewati banjir saya benhenti untuk mengecek motor saya dan berhasil hidup dengan perlahan setelah saya bersihkan air yang ada pada mesin dan knalpot.

Sungguh kejadian tidak terduga kembali terjadi di perjalanan pulang. Hujan yang sudah reda tadinya, sekarang mulai turun dan mulai membasahi semua tubuh saya. Korban dari itu handphone saya kembali padam.

Sungguh kejadian diluar dugaan sahabat steemian. Tidak ada yang dapat memprediksikan besok hal apa yang akan terjadi kecuali ALLAH SWT.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

KEEP STEEM ON

Follow @irwanda

Resteem @irwanda

Upvote @irwanda

Sort:  

Lhoksukon nyan wanda euh ??

RS cut mutia ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12