Room datteee

in #story6 years ago
  • I want to book a 420 room in your hotel, what should I do? (I)
  • Sir, that room is not booked. (Manager)
  • But I'll take that room. (I)
  • Sir, you can book any room other than that. (Manager)
  • I want the room number 420. What is the problem to you? I've heard for two years, but why not? Does any two numbers work? (I)
  • No, sir. (Manager)
  • Book it. (I)
  • Sign before this paper. (Manager)
  • What is this paper? (I)
  • No one is responsible for your death. Because the person who spent the night in the room has died. (Manager)
    .
    I was afraid to think. Naham sign by dalamamam
    The manager looked at the strange vision.
    Is it really a ghost story or is it a human work?
    Do not believe in the whole world. You've got to face many incidents before now and you can believe it.
    .
    Manager half an hour to take the time to collect the room.
    ,
    After half an hour the room was given to me.
    In the room, Dukai has a different feeling.
    I scratched everything out.
    The most striking thing is that the camera does not have any cameras in this room.
    .
    Observe the camera with me to do well.
    If there is no ghost sign available anywhere. Ahighi
    .
    Well, now I tell myself,
    I am Sanavi Ahmed Shakib.
    I have not read or written anything except Gibon Love Story.
    But today I can think of writing a story.
    So sit down.
    ,
    Why do you ask me why I came to this room with the risk of life.
    Everyone is listening to this room or the stupa happens.
    And whoever spent the night in this room, did not die, or was so scared that he would never bring the name of this hotel to his face. I am always a son of Ghara Ghar. I could not control the desire to see the ghost in my own eyes.
    .
    I saw the bathroom well. Nothing is all normal.
    I roamed in the afternoon.
    Then returned to the room in the evening.
    The manager once said,
  • Think again.
    I just smiled gentlely.
    I am sitting in the light sitting in the room. I will wake up all night.
    I have already put a camera in one of the rooms.
    If you live then everyone will have to show ghosts.
    ,
    I have to reveal the mystery.
    Otherwise, this room number 420 will be scared of everyone.
    After eating at night I was chatting with the manager a little bit. He seemed a little worried, but he did not tell me to warn me, it would have been better.
    I do not understand why he repeatedly admonished.
    But I will understand very soon there is no problem.
    ,
    Only in the middle of the night will everything be cleansed.
    If i live
    We came to the room with a laughing smile.
    The sound is soundproof because the room sounds outside the house.
    ,
    Put the torch candle match and a knife out of the bag.
    Keep candles and match the match.
    I have heard that ghosts are loaded or loaded shedding.
    Ahighi
    When will I start thinking of lying?
    After a while, suddenly a tap appeared at the door of the room.
    Do not open any door.
    There is no one else anywhere, but it has started.
    I came and closed the door.
    After that briefly tap that again.
    Now I did not even open the door open.
    Draja kept the lights out of the lights going out.
    Suddenly, I saw a shadow outside.
    A fairly long shadow. Nearly twice the number of ordinary people.
    .
    I started to shut the door shut and I started thinking about it.
    But what is really the ghost.
    Will I be killed or what will be intimidated?
    .
    I saw the room again better.
    There is nothing.
    At 11 o'clock in the night .. I could not see anything except the moon. But the light of the room suddenly turned off.
    Load Shading Mensi
    After the dininet again came again.
    But the lights started off on off.
    I noticed the thing.
    The incident happened a few seconds later.
    ,
    I was not scared because what happens when I'm afraid of death.
    If it is a ghost then I will die and if not, then I will leave the mystery unraveling.
    ,
    Once Off Once Off the Lights
    Suddenly I noticed that in one of the rooms, the red light shines with small eyes.
    Four in the room four light
    The light was off but I grabbed my torch.
    There is nothing. In this way, I did not have anything around.
    Suddenly, I got a word on the top thing.
    The words of drinking water in the bathroom.
    But amito bathroom ????
    Fear started with an unknown curiosity.
    But what is really the ghost?
    ,
    I opened the door with Kapa Kapa.
    I never could imagine what I saw and opened.
    And I never felt so afraid and did not live in the jiban.
    ,
    Will __________________ continue?
    bad 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34