Mayabi

in #story6 years ago

Today is my bus night ..........
My husband is doing drink. And I saw it standing on the grill of window of the balcony. I was rolling water with my eyes.
Standing behind the wall, I sat down on the floor and sat on the floor.
Two legs folded in two hands and mixed the forehead with the hats and kadate kadate wondered what was this but my fate ......

[My father named me a lot of love. Although he got the chance to call me with this name, he got a very small amount. When I was 11 years old, whose accident died in my accident, my father and my father died at the sight of the witness, and my younger brother passed away without going to Kuma. Mother is in a queue in the quilt. I grew up to see. Mama uncle abandoned the burden of their neck by marrying me, without getting married. Even though I have been married in many big houses, my marriage was completed. The people of my daughter-in-law took responsibility for the treatment of Savon (Jarara's younger brother). After the marriage was decided, they took America for nearly six months and brought them back to recovery. Even though they do so much for us because of my unknown. Either it is not the identity of their big mind or something else ...... Seeing Elahi Kund and marrying me in such a big house, everyone was thanking my uncle and uncle. But they only saw what I was going to see in front of me. On the night of the night I sit outside the house and my groom sits in the wine, who will I tell it?

In those 6 months, I loved Saif (husband's husband) only after seeing the picture. I gave him a different place in his mind. Made yourself just for Saif. But today it seems that my love is all worthless.]
.
.

#Smart_after

Basa was sitting in a house with a hand veil, Within hours, Saif entered the house. The feeling that Jaira's mind felt in the entry of Saif, disappeared in the suburbs, after hearing Saif's words.

Saif said, not seeing Jarra's face.
: - Look, there was no such thing in my marriage. Not yet. I do not believe in marriage. So my husband will never claim to be my husband. And like five husbands, I can not have a family with you.

In the face of Saif's face, he could not believe his ears, because of the corrosion. He seemed to have felt the time when he suddenly came.

: --- What are you saying all this ?? Are you kidding me

: --- Do you think I'm having fun? I am serious

Zara's eyes went unnoticed by water itself.

: --- You are saying this wedding night after this wedding night ... If you were not like marriage, why did not you say before?

: --- I did not know anything about this before. And when I came to know, I could not do anything by looking at my parents' face.

Jarara wanted to say that when you were looking at the face of your parents and looked at the face of your parents, you could not buy the family. But he could not tell the words because of any obstacles. Suddenly the water of the water of the glass began to fall.

Seeing Zaara's silence, Saif Zarra started throwing a pillow and sheets and said,
: - I can not live with you in one room. I'll be glad you leave this room.

Saif's face heard that Jarar's eyes did not stop. Went down the darkness Still trying to stop crying, tried, said, ,,,,,,
Where do I go? And when the wife comes out of the house every night, everyone will think bad. I'm moving to the verandah (the verandah is connected to their room). Then it will be?

Saif has turned his face on the other side without speaking anything.
The corrosion pillow and sheets went to the verandah.

Corrosion ,,,,,,,,,,,,
I'm sitting in the verandah. Winter night Heavy cold air was blowing. Nevertheless, there is nothing cold in the cold of this winter. Suddenly, on sight of Saif, I saw and drink. I started going inside the house ...
: --- What ... !!! what are you doing!!! Do you drink? Please leave the side of these ash, please. Please. Do not eat them. Do not you know how harmful these are?

Saif ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Suddenly, the girl came in front of me and raised the mountain of questions. Very angry is my I started to say rage ;,,,,,
: --- I .... Saif Choudhury now you have to answer all your questions ......? Will you continue to listen to me .... ?? No .... Never .... I wish I had a drink. Do more Do you have that
Just Got Lost ........

: - See, I'm speaking for your good. Please stop drinking.

Saif got angry and dragged Zarra's hand and dragged him to the verandah dragging. But seeing Zarra coming back again, Saif kept her in the balcony and kept her door closed from outside.

The next thing you have known before.
Jarra folded two legs in two hands and mixed his forehead with a hug and started to wonder what it was but my fate ...

Corrosion ,,,,,,,,,,,
Tears were too much It seems like it was the whole life that seemed to be over and over.
After leaving the father, I was completely misunderstood what happiness was. Thinking about the marriage, I am happy or happy birds will come back to my life again. But in my opinion, the sand that is clogged is very good at this moment.

Suddenly I felt someone's cold hand spell on my head. It looks like someone is touching the head. And the touch of that hand was so cold that it seemed as if I was going through my hair and it was cold and I was going through it.
I quickly looked up and saw the owner of the hand. But I did not see anyone on the wonders. Looking at the door of the porch, I saw the door closed. Saif by the window
45219367_906125246442145_196731423669878784_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34