Jui and me

in #story6 years ago

do not know whose diary she is talking about her, she does not know what she thinks, or thinks she does not go, it is my crime to write words without informing her, but to miss her is not my crime? Today, Survi has gone home without informing me, she did not want to go, but she went, afterwards I learned from Subarna. I spent the girl's friend because she would not stay in the room. From here at 5.30 pm I came to this room in the evening. When I came to my room, I was just watching Survchi on all fours, all his smiles were floating in front of me. I feel like this for someone kadini. I feel very alone. Reading, he could not remember me anymore. SMS was watching, watching TV, he came, well, hey, it's the most important thing to be good for people to be happy. Survi is me as a fuzzy girl. Am I really fuzzy? Maybe he loves me so much Fazil says. If I miss Saurvi I miss it as much as I miss, I think he's more

I do not understand how many people I got, but I can not understand how much I found him.

Sort:  

ami toooo kono khanei nei tomar jibone

Amr poro jibon jurei sudho tomi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58