old story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

Play Kite flying one of my fondness as a child, Kite kite types include: Plembanga (the Ordinary) Dokkan Dokkan, Ula ula, Petekan and much more.

at the time Sd I really like the Kite, After after school I break
after praying dzuhur,., as usual I adn my brother and my friends friend preparing to go to the fields to play kites, after gathering together we go to the rice field Karang kemiri To post kites .. after
10 minutes we arrived in the fields

Wow, Feels Fresh, Wind breeze even though the sun again terikk scorching, we still delay the kites in the fields, yeah .. slowly but surely by stretching the strings and wind kites fast can fly in the sky, at that time I play kitten dock dokkn blue red and white, the wind is very tight make my kites break, me and my brother immediately chase kites alhamdulilah layanganan can be found even though Karang Gude ..
Due to the frivolity of playing kites in my skin field Being somewhat black brown eyes, I did not menghinauakan .. About half hour 3 pm me and my brother immediately pulled the strings and lower the kites and immediately go home .

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@iqbalsaputra028

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

This post has received a 35.94 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @iqbalsaputra028.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24