You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studying Success (Indie Author Series)

in #story7 years ago

Hello, Eric!
I was wondering how you do series. I blog about different topics (photography, crypto, blockchain, fiction). I am posting one of my books one page at a time and want to make it easier for people to follow along. Any ideas?
I love these posts. They are amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying them! I would post about 1000-1200 words at a time if I were you. What kind of book is it that you're posting? If it's fiction, try to end on a cliffhanger each time.

It is YAish fiction! The book is written, so I'm not sure I can "cliffhang" too much...but there is a lot of action. I will definitely keep that in mind!! So happy to part of this community!!

That's a very popular genre, best of luck with it! Steemit is a wonderful platform, I'm glad you're here!

Thank you!!!!
I agree it is...it puts me in touch with some wonderful people...
Thanks so much, Eric!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56