You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Me is the Best Thing I Have Ever Done for Myself! Here's Some Motivation to JUST BE YOU, too!

in #story6 years ago

What a beautiful way to celebrate You! And also to enjoy this delicious Pink moon in Scorpio, while under the Venusian spoils of the Taurus sun. Yum.

In-Joy! And thank you so much for visiting my post today about the Moon and my own healing. That was kind of you and I really appreciated it.

💘,
Jakob

Sort:  

Hi Jakob, I am very late in replying but thank you so much for taking time to respond to me! I loved reading your post and am very intrigued to learn more about what goes on above us! I hope you're doing well, I hear the moon is out to play for the next two nights! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70