You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of Living

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This was great. One of the better written posts I've seen on here. And only made better by the fact that I just bought new razor blades today. I use the old man style razor. Old stainless steel kind you twist open. I've thought I was being clever to make that choice regarding cost and waste, didn't expect to get this lesson to go with it today, too. Thank you for writing. I enjoyed it. What you've said is true.

Sort:  

Thank you & nice to meet you! I’m glad our razors crossed paths. 😄

I’d totally use the type you have if not for this stockpile of disposables that are going to end up in the trash anyhow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53