You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Your Command, Fellow Comrade [SHORT STORY]

in #story7 years ago

I am humbled by your words! So glad I connected with you in one way or another. Yes, I have a fascination with the journey of wisdom.. I'm an old soul for sure. As far as collabs are concerned, I'll check for ya! I would love to collaborate with you! Anything particular in mind?

On a separate note, I'm going to upvote your comments when I'm back at 100% power ^_____^

Cheers!

Sort:  

Are you on Steemit.chat yet? I have a few ideas but collaboration works best with fresh stuff :)

Also, I would never be rude and turn down an upvote, but don't feel obligated !

Not just yet! But I'm interested in checking that out. Spent a few hours on discord the other day, got the app for my desktop! Have you checked it out?

I'll definitely keep you posted about Steemit.chat!

And hey no worries! I think you deserve it :) I'm enjoying this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38