Story Sharing: Positivity is Contagious!!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5743.PNG

Good morning from Jakarta!

Hi peeps! How are you? Hopefully you are doing great! In case you were having a bad day, please remember that you are actually great. Just never mind of anything that had happened yesterday, you might take it as lessons to improve yourself or just simply don't give a dmn.

Anyway, the reason why I wrote such sentences to begin my post is because I actually faced an unpleasant day yesterday, huhu :(. And I'd like to share abit about it, hopefully you will enjoy reading and learning.

So, how to begin ya? Haha I'm actually confused. Well, there were some unpredicted things happened to me. Moreover I'm feeling like a bit sensitive lately - the main reason is because of thesis lol, yeah thesis makes u very stress tho- I felt negativity vibes kept coming to me yesterday, daahh 🙄. And I was supposed to be upset but I ain't, yeayy! I'm proud of myself haha.

You know what's the reason behind that? POSITIVITY. Yeah, so there was a person who spread his positivity, and cheers me up. I admit it's only a simple thing but it is very powerful and made my day. Do you believe that positive vibes could drown the negativity away? For me, it's absolutely yes.

We could talk endlessly about everything, and there much be better if you can also spread positive vibes to the others, cos we never know what people have been thru in their days right, even you might change someone's day to be more colorful.

I'm sure spreading the positivity is not a difficult thing to do. One simple thing could bring a happiness to a person. Oke, lemme give u an example, yeah it's about yesterday. I was very upset with my friend, but I just hold it and apparently someone has just complimented me, which that's one of the positive acts. And it definitely changed the condition in only a sudden. I admit I became less emotions to face my problem and tried to solve the problem in a mature way. I talked nicely to my friend and apologized to her although it's obviously not even my fault, because I think she might also has an unpleasant day, and to apology first is not a hard thing to deal with, is it? And it made me not even wanna do revenge of what she has done to me, because we are friend and I must understand her. And I feel like the positivity is contagious thoo, I feel myself is surrounded by the positive vibes as well. Yeahhh the positivity is actually so powerful!

From the story above, can you see how positive vibes could change someone's day, right? It even can change the way someone behaves. (Bahkan itu bisa merubah cara orang bersikap) Appreciation or compliments are not difficult things to do, even it could bring happiness to other people. So, let's begin this day positively, ok? I do hope that you'll have a wonderful day!

That's all for now. See you on the next post. Paka paka! (It means bye bye in Russian language)

Sort:  

semangat positif dari pikiran yang positif.
have a nice day

Makasih banyak bang (: have a nice day too!

Hehe jangan paka-paka dlu, udah ada postingan terbaru tuhh. Monggo dicekk hehe

Spread a positivy by always saying positive vibes...I agree with you. Stay positive, Dear.

Love this post much 😍😍💗

Yeahh, I agree. Thank you so muchh ❤️

Saya menangis setelah membaca ini (karena gak tau artinya)

Ha ha ha ha..

HAHAHAHAHAHA ada2 ajaaa 🤣

Sudah seharusnya menyambut pagi dengan hal positif, salah satunya membuat orang lain bahagia, mantap semangat pagi jadinya

Hehe senang deh bacanyaaa 😍

Semakin semangat jadinya :D

membaca ceritamu yang asik menularkan aura positif dengan senyum dan gaya yang cantik
jadi teringat masa muda dulu....ah dulu itu 😍

Hehehe makasih kakak cantik 😍

Hehehe makasih kakak cantik 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44