You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN Chapter Eight "Surrealistic"

in #story7 years ago

This is the first chapter I read from you, and first paragraph was...surprising. Didn't expect this to be a love story. Seems like a fantasy, 50 shades of grey type thing. I guess Ima have to read the other chapters now :D

Really great story, incredibly captivating (I probably starting reading at the best chapter possible XD) Upvoted!

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Sort:  

Haha!! I bet it was surprising! That actually occurred to me, people who happened upon this and read it first before anything else, I was amused imagining what they would think, thanks for letting me know.

Sure, I'll check it out. Actually, I'm going to use your comment as an example of the right way to ask someone for the other commenter on here so far ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56