You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMP NOW CLOSED! Here Is My 7 Day Topic Challenge- PS, I need YOUR help with topic 7...

in #story6 years ago (edited)

What a good idea! I look forward reading the first six posts, as for number seven:

A terrified ginger haired orphan boy of three wakes from a nightmare to find himself in a cabbage patch, surrounded by females of all ages, no man had ever existed on this strange plant.

Sort:  

Thankyou...and wow, what a sentance to play with!

Your welcome, I thought it would be fun. I love ginger hair, plus we are adopting and it will more than likely be a boy between 18months and three years.

Ahhh how cute! Oh and congratulations. My friend adopted two 3 years ago, they have never been happier xx

That's good to hear, there are some horror stories too, I prefer the good ones. It looks like another two years but that gives me time to establish myself on steemit. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63