Encounter with Faces #1

in #story7 years ago

Hi Steemians
With coming of digital age taking picture to record a memory has become available to everyone. While I was visiting different animal market in semi-rural as apart of my project and I was carrying my DSLR Canon 5d mark 2. I met many different people of various religion, age etc. and asked different questions from them about their daily life and normal stuff. But most them requested me to take their photograph and posed from me. As I have returned, I have my own collection of pictures which I clicked myself. I will share some my favorite ones:

DSC09394.JPG

IMG_0007.JPG

IMG_0004.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_9307.JPG

IMG_9302.JPG

IMG_0025.JPG

IMG_9562.JPG

Thanks
Innocent Abroad (@Innocent Abroad)
Follow ME

If you liked this blog post - please Upvote, Follow and Resteem it and keep sharing good content with others!

Sort:  

What a colourful and lively faces of country. Super like.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @innocentabroad to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26