Waiting Time vs Quality Time

in #story6 years ago (edited)

tunggu.jpg

Where's My Quality Time?


Waiting is the most boring thing in the world. Why not? If you ever feel, then you will know, that the relativity of time initiated by Albert Einstein is true. I've been waiting for two hours, waiting for a meaningful person in my life.

Here, in this caffe, which is still quiet and, still early. Waiting for someone you love will save time, you will sit smiling for things you do not think about. Why? Because love has changed everything.

I'm here, soon the person I love will arrive, bringing the kids picked up from their playground. I will be proud, and invite them to see the beauty of the ocean, in front of this cafe.

Because today, is my free day.


FOLLOW ME: @innafanz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66