Introducing myself

in #story6 years ago (edited)

download (3).jpg download (4).jpg

Hi! friends, Today I bring a nice text for all readers.
Hey! it's me frog. I have spent most of the time in the grass by the side of a pond. My mother laid eggs by the side of the pond and abandoned them. I came out of one of them. Gradually, I grew up. Now I can live in the pond I can live on land too. I can frisk. So plz come some day and watch me I will demonstrate my tricks.

images (4).jpg

An ant was being carried along the current. It was trying to reach the bank but was unable to. A parrot was sitting in a tree on the bank. It was watching all this It took pity on the ant. It plucked a leaf from the tree and dropped it close to the ant. The ant climbed onto the leaf. after some time the leaf touched the bank.in this way the life of the ant and saved.

ant-clipart-dove-1.jpg
Image and source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71