To someone

in #story6 years ago (edited)

To you, someone who wholeheartedly strives for me.

Sorry for all the pains you receive from all my attitudes and actions. Sorry for all sadness that makes your feelings hurt.

Thanks for all your efforts against me. The days we spent to keep fighting for me. The tired time I received to continue to pick up the happiness.

Now I know I'm not the right one for you. I'm still remembering your past that is actually capable of hurting me. I can not accept the mistake you made before our meeting at that time.

Our goal is no longer the same. Your heart is weak with all the stories that ever existed. I was weak with all the actions we did. The pain that we planted in a shelf. Kill my feelings in the future.

I've never been able to be someone you expect. The pain you've ever plugged makes a cut later.

Travel the way you want. Let us be far apart. Me and you will not be able to achieve one goal with pain that we both wring.


Regards @indramaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99