Maintain virginity with needles

in #story7 years ago

image
A mother gave a message to her daughter ...

Mother: Son ... Please take good care of your virginity, do not fall before you get married!

Child: Good mother, I'll take good care of you.

One day the child again walks, but along the way the child always looks back and walks slowly. Halfway through the journey he meets a young man from his village.

Youth: Why your way while looking back, what's up?

Child: it's bang. I'm afraid my virginity is falling.

Youth: Oohh ... so anyway! What if you come with me let my chambermaid I use a pent needle pariul let me not fall !?

Child: The mas? I want!

Sampe at home the youth, they do pake needle pentul original pemuatan have the youth.

Child: Mas ...why sick hell ???

Youth: Yes, because the needle pentulnya big, let strong and baseball fall again if you go!

After the event, turn the girl back to her house. Arriving at home, he went straight to his mother.

Child: Mom ... Now I am not afraid anymore my virginity fell because already already in the nail let strong and baseball can fall!

Mother: In the nail !!!! ...

Child: Yes ... wearing a pentul needle have a village kid next door! Needle strong and large, said the village boy was strong and did not fall again.

Heard his son's words instantly his mother fainted ....

Sort:  

You got a 1.39% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @imur!

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @imur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36