Sort:  

hi @imryas thank you. I've learned a lot about the photography techniques from this guy. isn't it awesome?

@bellatravelph you are most welcome , nice to meet you , i really want join you ,i love traveling and photography , but i am still not good in photography , hope we can learn to each others
he guy from where?

My guest from Brazil. He is very good in photography. If you check his instagram you'll inspired. If we have chance to meet and travel together. I will share you some tips about photography. 😊 that would be awesome! I know you'll be good soon. Just practice !

ok.@bellatravelph , plz send me his instagram link,
sure i will meet or will be travel together ,you are really nice personality

Here is the instagram @andreminatowicz😊

thanks, i visit his page
just please keep in touch with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38