You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With a brazilian funny guest| Learning from his Photography skills| Care the tourist as you care to the locals.

in #story6 years ago

@bellatravelph you are most welcome , nice to meet you , i really want join you ,i love traveling and photography , but i am still not good in photography , hope we can learn to each others
he guy from where?

Sort:  

My guest from Brazil. He is very good in photography. If you check his instagram you'll inspired. If we have chance to meet and travel together. I will share you some tips about photography. 😊 that would be awesome! I know you'll be good soon. Just practice !

ok.@bellatravelph , plz send me his instagram link,
sure i will meet or will be travel together ,you are really nice personality

Here is the instagram @andreminatowicz😊

thanks, i visit his page
just please keep in touch with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60