Dangers of blood convenant episode 2

in #story7 years ago

Hannah Ojeabulu 20170924_082438.jpgThe next episode is just another thing altogether, pls dont be carried away with this starting point of the story.
Dangers in blood covenant - 2
After my first time 5ex with joy, i began to feel crazy about her, i cant stay a moment without thinking of her,
my mind always beat for her, i never got myself again, i dont really know whats wrong with me, am already drown
with her love.
One day i called her on phone and i asked her this silly question……..”Who am i to you’”?…..she said
“hmmmmm
and she smiled then answered….”You are my everything, you are the only thing i have”.
This word almost fainted me. i said ok and i kissed her on the phone.
After one month of falling inlove with Joy, i began to develop heart pains and high blood pleasure and the
only remedy for this is just for her to be with me always.
One fateful Monday morning in school after our morning assembling, i saw Joy entering the class, so i immediately
ran after her, she was angry, i saw anger on her face,……What is wrong with you my dear?…[i asked her]. she
said that something bad happened to her, she said she lost her friend’s phone and the friend insisted that she must
buy a new phone for her, i became angry also. How much is the phone? [i asked her]….she said the phone is 8,000 of
Nigerian Money, i told her never to worry that i will pay for her, the next day, i came to school with 10,000 of
Nigerian Money, i gave it to her and asked her to keep the balance. she was so happy and overwhelmed with Happiness.
This made her to love me more and more.
Few months later, i was still madly inlove with Joy, i was in my room one evening and many thoughts began to flow in
my mind…
If Joy leave me i will die
If i did not marry Joy i will die
***Will Joy agree to marry me?****
***Do she really love me?*****
****Can she die for me?******
These thought were flowing in my mind, i became restless until i picked up my phone and i called her,….
ME: Hello Joy i want to ask you a very important Question, should i go on?
.
Joy: Yes my love go on and ask me, i will answer you?
.
Me: Promise Me you gona give me a positive answer.
.
Joy: Yes i will.
.
ME. Ok please can you die for me?
.
Joy: I dont really get your question.
.
ME. If mr death come to your doorstep and asked you to die for me, can you do it?
.
Joy: Yes my dear and i will do it even in my next world.
.
ME. I love you my dear goodnight.
After i hanged up the call, another thought entered my mind….”What can i do to keep her away from other men until i
got married to her?
Another mind told me…..”Make a blood covenant with her and she will be all yours forever”
I now began to think how Blood Covenant will keep her till we get married.
I was still in my room thinking of how to go about making a blood covenant with Joy, i haven’t told her about it,
i dont really know how to tell her and what if i tell her and she refuse.
Another voice ministered to my mind and instructed me to go ahead and tell her.
I now started my plans to do the blood covenant with her, the main reason why i wanted to covenant her is because
i dont want to cheat on her and i dont want her to cheat on me too. So i quickly rushed outside and i bought a razor and a white handkerchief, my mind was so strong to do the covenant, i never thought of any negative effect because i know that i must keep it up with her till we get married.
After two days, i called Joy and told her that we will go to somewhere tomorrow, a very important place, a place where nobody will see us, a place where there will be no noise, a place where gentle breeze will stream into our hearts.
she promise that she will come to my house so that we will go to the place together.
.
The next day, she came out, looking so gorgeous and succulent, and i took her away to a very far distance where nobody was seeing us, the place was just like a paradise, there are different kinds of trees and we were enjoying the breeze from the trees and it seems we are in a honeymoon.
After we enjoyed our self gisting and playing with each other, i now told her that i have a very important thing that made me to bring her here, she was smiling and i told her to stop smiling, i told her to be serious because what am about to tell her is very serious and not a joke.
she was calm and i began to speak to her heart, i was not talking to her ordinarily but i was talking directly to her heart.
I asked her if she truly love me and she said yes, and i asked her again saying……”How can you prove to me that you love me”
she now come close to me and kissed me, and she said…..”The kiss is my prove to show you that i really love you”.
I now told her that, kiss is too small to show how-much you love me, kissing me dose not mean you love me, someone who pretends to love me can still kiss me, and in the bible it was recorded that Judasiscarriort betrayed Jesus with a kiss,
so my dear kiss is not love.
These words broke her heart and she started crying, she was crying and i was crying aswell, she now ask me saying….
……”Please what can i do to show you that i really love you?”
i started crying even more and more because what am about to tell her is too heavy for me to say it out.
She asked me the second time saying……”Jude please what can i do to show you that i really love you”?
i now encouraged myself, i cleaned my tears and asked her to clean her own tears, after she cleaned her own, i now brought out a razor and a white handkerchief, and i said….”The razor in my hands represents blood and the white handkerchief represents True Love, i will injure my self with this razor and blood will flow out of my hand, you will now leak the blood and you will aswell injure your self with the razor and blood will come out of your hand, i will leak it also, this means that we will love each other till death and nothing shall separate us”.
After telling her this, she became afraid and she said no that she cannot do it, i now said……”if you cannot do it, that simply means that you do not love me, it means that you cannot die for me, it means that you are not my love and you are not my wife to be, it means that i can never love any woman in my life again, it means that you want me dead”.
Joy burst into tears again, i now brought out the razor, i gave it to her and asked her to use it on her hand so that blood will come out, she was crying and she collected the razor and held it and was still crying, with my own crying voice i said to her……”PLssssssss do it..” finally she used the razor and injured one of her finger, i leaked the blood and i injured myself also and she leaked the blood too.
before leaking the blood, we took an oath never to cheat on each other, never to have 5ex with anyone else, never to separate, and to love our self till death and anybody that breaks the agreement should die.
To be continued
Dangers In Blood Covenant – Episode 3
After everything, we went home around 7:pm in the evening.
After The blood covenant with Joy, when i came back home that very day,
i was very happy that we did it finally, its now that i know that Joy
truly love me and she can never leave me, my mind was relaxed and my
spirit was at peace.
The next day i met Joy in school, she smiled at me and said that God
have Join us together with Love but she said she is afraid of the
covenant we made, i told her never to be afraid that i will always be
by her side and i will protect her.
.
Everybody in school knew Joy as my girlfriend even the teachers, if you
look for her trouble, that means you are looking for my trouble aswell.
Many people call us husband and wife, they see it as joke but they dont
know that we already had a covenant.
.
After one year, we graduated from secondary school and now planning to
enter into university, Joy parents had no money to train her in the University,
so they suggested she should go and learn handwork, i told her never to
worry that everything will be fine, i will go to university for the
benefit of both of us.
Joy later agreed to go and learn hair dresser. After some few months, i got
an admission to university, my love Joy was so happy for me.
On the day i will vacate to school, she called me and gave me a ring, she said
i should be using the ring to remember her, she prayed for me and asked God
to help me.
School is not really easy, it is a place where you meet different kind of people,
i have a strong believe that i will not break my oath with Joy.
Finally i vacated to school, in school i met a guy called zacky, he was a very
Good friend of mine, we live like brothers but zacky love chasing after ladies, he
can never do without ladies, he changes them like clothe, he jump from one lady to
another, oneday i called him and asked him why he is jumping from one lady to another,
he told me that this is the only opportunity he have to do it, after here no more, he said
he dont want school to pass through him, rather he will pass through school.
Sometimes Zacky will bring his girlfriend in our room, they will be playing and making
love in my presence but all i could say is this….How i wish Joy is here with me.”
Zacky noticed that i dont toil with ladies, i always stay on my own, he called me oneday and
asked me why i dont want to associate with any lady, i told him that i dont need any of them,
he laughed and said that i should not worry because oneday i must surely need one.
Oh! this ladies in our lodge wont stop seducing me with their dressing, they wear shorts and
some can even wear pants and walk outside, they are not ashamed, they are really tempting me.
There is this girl in our lodge that my mind always beat for, her name is Kate, she normally
come close to me, oneday she asked me this question saying…….Jude Do you have a girlfriend
here in campus”?
This question turned my head upside down, had it been she asked me if i have a girlfriend, i will
answer yes, but she included “Here in campus”.
so i answered and said..”I have a girlfriend but not in this campus”.
She now asked me out and said…..”Can i be your girlfriend?”
i was quiet for a moment, i think this is devil trying to put sand in my food.
i replied and said No i already have a girlfriend, she said ok lets just be ordinary friend.
This is my first time of seeing a lady proposing to a man.
Me and Kate became more close, we are acting as boyfriend and girlfriend but we are not,
Kate love wearing shots, and mini gown, and anytime she want to talk to me, she will either put her
chest on my body or she will hold my shoulder.
She have been a very big temptation to me and i dont know how to cut this our friendship off because i already
have a blood covenant with Joy.
one fateful day something happened, Kate came to our house wearing her shots aswell, she said something fell
into her eyes that i should look straight into her eyes to help her remove it, and i was about to help her remove it.
To be continued
Dangers In Blood Covenant – Episode 4
One fateful day something happened, Kate came to our house wearing her shots as well, she said something fell
into her eyes that i should look straight into her eyes to help her remove it, and i was about to help her remove it,
so i grab her face, looking directly inside her eyes but i found nothing, i told her quickly that am not seeing
anything in her eyes, she smiled and said that she wanted me to touch her face, she held me on my waist, her body was
very cold like ice-block, we started starring at each other as-if we are acting a movie,
she started removing my clothes, i was just standing and looking at her, she removed my shirt and she pulled my trouser, i was wearing only my boxas, she now pushed me to the bed, she removed her own clothes and was about to climb the bed, all my body was so strong, i was already in the mood, she now climbed the bed wearing only her inner wears, in my heart i was already having a picture of me and her having 5ex, i never remembered anything about the covenant, the devil took away my mind and i forgot everything, she now brought her mouth closer to kiss me, immediately something like a heavy stone struck my heart and i shouted….
Joy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, i quickly jumped up from the bed, and i wore my clothes immediately, Kate was very surprised, she said maybe am not a man, a real and complete man cannot resist this, she said maybe i dont have a man-hood, she was very angry with me, she picked up her things and left.
This was how i would have killed myself, i was very thankful to God, i picked up my phone and called Joy, i did not
tell her what happened, i only asked her how she was doing, she told me that she is fine but there is a very big
problem in her family. She said that her father cannot afford a house rent, so they have finally packed from the City to their Village, thats the first sad news, and the second one is that someone is asking for her hand in marriage, she said that the man seeking to Marry her is a very rich man and due to the poor state of her family, everybody was telling her to marry the young man because he will be Like Jesus to them and he will deliver them from poverty, her father said she must marry the man, her mother supported and the man in question is begging and very serious to marry her once she agreed to. I told her never to concur to what they are saying, she said she would have agreed if not for the blood covenant, the problem she is facing in the hand of her parents is much, i told her never to give up that i must surely come for her.
Joy is facing a very big problem in that village, while am in school facing another bigger problem, am seeing many
bad things happening in school, i have feelings for some ladies but because of the covenant, i cannot talk to any of them, the urge to flexing around with friends was much on me.
.
It was a week after, i met Kate in one of the classroom, she told me that she dont like what i did to her, she promised me she will show me the order side of her, i never knew kate was planning evil against me, she was a member of a cult in the campus, they are known as The Black Lioness”.
Its a female cult, it was one of my friend that told me that kate is among the Black Lioness Girls Cult.
I became afraid and went and begged her to forgive me, she said that forgiveness is a sin in their cult, she said she must pay me back. Oneday when i was coming back from evening lectures, some group of ladies gathered me and forced me to follow them, i followed them to a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46