You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made by Hand, Given with Heart.

in #story8 years ago (edited)

I would put the painting where I can see it when cooking those yummy cannabis stuff.
Those mittens i will put beside my hand moisturisers,to use after cooking cannabis.Not to use for anything else ;)
I thought that grumpiness is from hypoglycemia, i didnt realise its a sagittarian thing. Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas @immarojas! You are right. It is often related to the fact that I have let my blood sugar get too low in combination with taking too much on physically. I try to run at a medium keytone production level to keep my liver metabolizing fat. Being Irish, Italian and saggiterian just adds a colourful dimension to my personality. I can be passionate, if pushed. Lol

I know, am a sagi too. It comes out under low-sugar scenarios lolsss

That's so cool @immarojas! What's your date?

Belated! What have you decided with your painting and mittens ;)

You too. Happy belated b-day.
No decision yet. lol

Found some but can't comment as yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66