Sort:  

Hahahaha! Insanely fun indeed! Do you surf? Would you like to learn!

Trust me, it's the most awesome sport in the world! :) :) :)

I know and No i dont. It's only now that its catching up in the Philippines, and now that am not there, surfing in the ice-cold scotland or newquay isn't appealing. I will leave it to the young ones. or to you and just read and watch about it.

Well, dear, if you ever are in a warm place and have the chance, please try it? You will be amazed and blessed!

Meanwhile, thank you for interacting with me and my story, and making me smile... ;) Take care!

I promise to surf in the sand off the coast in the Philippines on a sunny weather..will that do? I can't swim very well ;)
You're welcome and thank you,i enjoyed it.Do your adventures and as many as you can buddy.

Yes, that will be perfect! You will love it!

The easy way to start is bodyboarding; you don't even have to really swim at all, just go out a ways on a shallow beach and push off with your feet towards shore when the wave comes... Then you can feel the power of the wave!

I hope you will tell me when you try. ;)

is that a smaller board? i haven't seen one in the Philippines. The surfing capital of my province is 45 min away so maybe I should! it's the 1st time that ive heard of bodyboarding ;) hmmm uve given me an idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65