Thank You For @xaero1 :D :D :D

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This is my 2nd day using steemit
Who would have thought this steemit seems to be easy for me to use, let alone make some money, I hope this is just my little beginning to reach the highest.

My post this time actually i want to express about a user steemit that make me surprised.

Surely you bet why i can be surprised, the answer is when a steemit user that vote post me. And did you know that I earned $ 12.72 in my 1 post.

THANK @xaero1

And it's from @ XAERO1, to @xaero1 , I'm very thankful to you, because you I'm very excited to seriously use steemit.

Hopefully we can continue to be friends and help each other vote
God bless you @xaero1 https://steemit.com/@xaero1

Sort:  

I'm just trying to do my best to try to spread the money around to new/different users (while it's still worth anything :P) :)

@xaero1 Hhaa ,, I say thank you once again

You're welcome :)

hi @xaero1 , i`m from venezuela. i really hope u can help me with steemit, i am new. Thank you very much

I upvoted you and you looking very pretty :)

Most Welcome

I have followed and upvoted .. u r really pretty ..
Dnt forget to follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58