THIS IS MY STORY | THIS IS MY LIFE

in #story7 years ago

today, I will share my story to a friend friend steemians,My name is ikram and my steemit account @ikramdwcn,I am 28 years old .
I know steemit from my friend @ijoel @kardevis, They are the ones who invite to join in steemit to share what stories we have .. hihihihihihihi, I joined here on the date 19 jun 2017.

-This is me :

image

I work as a nurse in the emergency unit (ER) Puskesmas estuary two lhokseumawe city.
I have worked for 7 years, from the beginning of the work of my monthly salary results are very small only for one meal of rice.Very sad, my monthly salary work can only buy 1 pack of rice.

-Me and the wound care team

image

In this wound care, we work for patients suffering from burns, diabetes mellitus wounds, and all other types of injuries.
We go to every home patient who needs to care for injuries due to his own illness.
We are always trying to maximize the patient can be fully recovered even months to take care of him

I like the steemit to share the story here .. love u all steemit n steemians, thanks all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67