I love to sleep

in #story6 years ago (edited)

These days are sleep, sleep in the morning and sleep in the afternoon, sleep at night during the day, in short, in addition to the interval between meals and occasional waking hours, most of them are sleeping and sleeping, feeling that they are sleeping into pigs.

image.png

When it comes to sleeping, when I was studying, I had many titles such as destitute households and teachers. In junior high school, high school, and university, I was sleepy when I was in class. Then I slept on the table and was very fragrant. Fortunately, my academic performance was good at the time. They are not pursued.

In high school, the urdu teacher once said a word to the classmates, "If you can score in urdu, you can sleep in class." It is estimated that the teacher said that this sentence is also very helpless, but I have therefore more dedication to sleep the title of a certain.

After graduating, because of the busy work, in addition to commuting to work, I slept very well. When I went to sleep at night, I was more energetic. It was normal to work day and night until one or two in the morning. For a long time, if you don’t work at night and want to go to bed early, you will insomnia on the bed and turn around all night.

Gradually, insomnia has become a big enemy of me. The more I want to go to bed early, the more I can't sleep. It seems that the sleeping insects who have had a good relationship with me have betrayed me. It really makes me heartbroken.

Once I met with my classmates and talked about sleep, a good brother who was a teacher at the university was very surprised to say: "I think for our brothers, sleep should not be a problem." It seems that sleepy insects still love him. In my place, sleep has become a big problem.

However, these days, it seems that the sleeping insects are back, but I know this is an illusion. The reason why I have been so sleepy these days is probably because I have a cold and I am sick. However, it’s cool to re-experience the feeling of sleeping on a bed and not sleeping enough.

image.png

Quote the end of a quote from the WeChat collection of emoticons

Thank you friends, for visiting my massage and if you were interesting , please visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@ikram12 where you can find a lot of interesting things for yourself. see you.your @ikram12

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikram12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice ikram

thank you raksha

I love to sleep! lol! 😴😴😴😴

😊😊:P:P

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61