Bloody revenge..

in #story6 years ago

image.png

Yesterday, I said that I was going to clean the weeds behind the house. I found a dead bird and then spent a lot of effort. I buried a pit with a flower shovel and buried it. After that, I didn’t have the thought of cleaning up the weeds. .

I took a nap this afternoon, thinking about it, I still want to continue to clean up the weeds, so I came to the house and saw how big the grass is. It seems that all of them are of a variety. After a long time of research, it is really grass instead of cherishing plants. Just pull it hard.

I pulled it out, it was so dense, there were so many mosquitoes in the grass, flying like a bomber. I can't help but raise the thrill of revenge. Hey, let you always suck my blood. I have demolished your home this time, so that you don't have a shelter, see you! !

As a result, I was addicted to the demolitions. After a while, I felt that my legs were particularly itchy. Then I saw, I was dizzy, so many big bags, these mosquitoes, this revenge came too fast.

After cleaning up the weeds, I was so scared that I quickly entered the house. After a while, I estimated that my blood would be sucked up by mosquitoes. After entering the house, I took a shower and applied the oil to the air. It was not so itchy.

Resting in bed for a while, still thinking that this mosquito is too stingy, I just cleaned up the weeds and demolished their homes. As for the revenge, let alone your home is my offer, I You are not grateful to me when you live.

I was thinking about it, I heard the sound of squeaking, short oil, and it was still in the house. It was all over, so I slap it and slap it down, but I still don’t accept it, and I am dying.

image.png

I saw it, this belly is bulging, it turns out that this is coming to me. I found a piece of paper, put it on paper, then folded it in half, then pressed it, then opened the paper, and the blood stained the paper with a large piece. Oh, this is the end of Yaowu Yangwei! But, wait, this seems to be my blood.

Sort:  

Have you buried a bird? That's very kind of you. your day has passed in full.
oh, did you kill a mosquito that drank your blood? I do not even want to imagine how he burst on paper. it's horrible!
By the way, it seems to me that if you take from the Internet, you need to add a source.

yeah i have buried a bird Because the bird was dead

Congratulations @ikram12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47