The Story of Beautiful Girl Who Works As A Prostitute Just Because of Need Costs For Her Mother's Operation

in #story6 years ago
That night, it should not be the night of us. The real night was not what we expected. My friend named "Alfian", he is my little friend. Somehow I have to say? Suddenly one night when I just got back from the cafe, steered his car to a place that might be new in my life. That place is where prostitution girls wait for their customers. Everyone also knows that the area that I'm on my foot is the biggest protist area.


[Image Source]

I had time to protest my friend, Alfian, why did you suddenly invite me to a place like this. Our age is still 15 years and we do not have the identity card (KTP). I can not forbid Alfian to channel what he wants. For me what is best for me, in the sense that I do not want to go along with him. Finally, we both just park the motor that we parked in a house. Suddenly we did not expect suddenly many beautiful girls who teased us. My friend, Alfian he came in, and I decided not to go inside, I just waited outside. Occasionally Alfian asked me, "Sure you do not want to try? I pay! "I replied" no, I do not want to try something like that ", I continued, you go there, enjoy the beautiful girls.


[Image Source]

That night I was like a stupid kid. With a facial look and a look of some pretty girls to me. I just waited outside while holding my helmet. I'm really like a stupid person. My friend Alfian suda chose a girl who accompanied and slept with her. I waited outside and suddenly one of the girls in the house came out smoking cigarettes. He saw me, then offered me a cigarette.

She sits next to the cave, and he keeps looking at me with sarcasm and sharp, occasionally throwing cigarette smoke into the roof ceiling. And then she asks me why are you wait here, why not join your friends?

"No, just let the Alfian feel and get his wish" What if I just accompany you? Do you want?

I looked at the girl, to be honest she was a pretty girl the same as my dream girl. But when she offered herself to me, suddenly the cave became ilfell. Why should this beautiful girl be a prostitute?

Answer me "no, I do not want you to accompany me this way"

She bargains again, "if you want me, I will give a discount" bargain her again. I do not want to, reject me subtly. Tonight, no one wants with me. "It's impossible for a girl as beautiful as you, impossible if nobody wants." "It's just that people are selling, sometimes many want with me, sometimes not, I've got more trouble."

Somehow I feel like to know his problem.

"What problem, lady?" Ask me "how old are you" Ask him to me. I am 15 years old

He saw me, maybe he felt I was smart.

"It seems you are not a jerk boy, yes .. different from other guys who like to come here Just want to find a girl for a moment's pleasure".

I just smiled when he complimented me. "Hehe, not all guys are assholes, madam. answer me. "May be ... hmmmm .. I need more money .." he said suddenly.

In my heart, this might be a classic problem. If he does not need money, why should he work as a prostitute?

"Sorry, if I may know, what's the money for?"
"the fate of being poor always got into trouble, my mother suddenly sick, yesterday was just in a hospital," said a mild tumor doctor.Have to hurry in surgery said the doctor, but you also know about our country, all need money, the end of the money. So cave again unlucky, this week seldom can the customer ".

After hearing the story of the whore girl, I found out that she was worked as a prostitute because forced by condition just because to finance her mother's surgery. I feel affection and intend to give him money because he stopped working as a prostitute. Especially young age, he should not work as a prostitute because it is dirty and mingle sin.

Based on the story of girls who met dozens of years ago it is not for prostitutes because of the hobbies but most of them work as prostitutes because of forced (economic factors), both for living expenses, tuition and medical expenses of their mothers and so on. However, there is also a prostitute is indeed because of his hobby. I can not deny it. By human nature, no human being is willing to do something bad for himself. But it is the circumstances that force them to commit disgraceful acts.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Regards, @ijoel

Sort:  

Great story, i like it.. Waiting to new sotry of you..

kalau menurut saya sih, kebanyakan wanita jadi pemuas nafsu birahi pria hidung belang itu adalah wanita yang tida ada iman dan wanita itu memang kegatalan. meskipun di dera oleh kondisi yang sesulit apapun jika kita punya iman yang kuat, maka itu tidak akan terjadi

kamu juga ada benar ya, @elmisra. Namun hampir rata-rata di sebabkan oleh kondisi keuangan keluarga. dan booleh karena kurang iman. saya hargai pendapat anda

kebanyakan gadis terjebak dalam praktek prostitusi yang rela menjual harga diri karena uang. itu sangat menyedihkan. apa lagi itu terjadi pada anak usia sekolah. saya tidak bisa membayangkannya.

ya benar @sapridelima, ada banyak anak usia sekolah yang menjadi pelacur karena faktor ekonomi keluarga yang tidak mendukung. ditambah lagi orang tua yang kurang peduli dengan kondisi anak-nya

Such a sad story! So much callousness in this world. I wish there were answers to some of these toughest of quandaries.

You are right ... as if they were blind to the conditions of those around us. social care began to decrease so that the practice of prostitution was occurs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47