The sadness story: one-eyed mother ( Edition of refinement)

in #story7 years ago (edited)


soeurce: video

 I see this story a lot of likes and motivated, then I edit to perfect posting by adding one video that I take from youtube.

 Maybe this one story you must read, the story is very sad but become the motivation for us to always devoted to mother. This story tells of a mother donating her eyes to her son. Because of his love and love for the child, the mother is willing to lose her eyes for her child. But the child does not know himself, he is disobedient to his mother.Let's look at the story of this one-eyed mother !!!!
My one-eyed mother, I hate her because it's so embarrassing to me. Mom runs a small shop in a market.
His daily duties only collect used goods (scavengers). I'm so ashamed to have a mother like her. He collects used goods and the like to sell in the hope of earning money. Whatever he does, the goal is only one for our needs. For me that is a shame.One day at school, I remember that day when my mother came to school. I am so ashamed. Why did he do this to me ?. I turned to hate him and ran. The next day all my friends mocked me for the one-eyed mother. And my friends say "the one-eyed mother's son".I wish my mother would disappear from this world. And I said to my mother: "mother, why do you have only one eye ?. Mom will just be a laughing stock. Why do not you just die? Mother did not answer. I feel a little bad. But it makes me relieved that I have said what I want to say all along.
Maybe it's because mum did not punish me. At that time I did not think that I had hurt his feelings.
That night I woke up from my sleep and went to the kitchen to get a glass of water. My mother cried there slowly as if she was afraid to wake me. I saw it and left. Because of my previous words something pinched my heart.
Nevertheless I hated my mother who cried with one eye. I tell myself, if I grow up and succeed because I hate my one-eyed mother and our lives in poverty.
Brief story, I went abroad to study and I accepted in a university.Once upon a time I knew, my mother donated her eyes to me because I was born in one eye state. At that moment I just realized that mother is very affection and love to me. For my sake he was willing to lose one eye. For the sake of me he is willing to collect used goods so we can eat and live.
So much love and love to me. I have rebelled against him.I am sorry dear steemian. I can not go on with this story anymore. My heart is very sad and tears continue to moisten the cheeks.
I am deeply moved by this story.
This story I heard from my teacher @ curiesea. After I heard this story I was motivated to write on @steemit. Hopefully be a lesson for us and hopefully we become dutiful children to our parents. Amiin. 

Sort:  

I apologize to all the steemians. I think that my post is still many shortcomings. And I will continue to learn to make more interesting posts. Thaks you very much regards @ijoel

Nice post. Sorry Iam newbie at steemit, so I dont know how to do the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68