Promise "Waiting For Me in The Riyadh Park", I Found You in The Car

in #story6 years ago (edited)


[Image Source]

This morning, Thursday at 0.500 PM, the morning is still dark, the weather is very frightening because the dew that drops all the objects on the table in a cage that is somewhat cloudy, maybe it will rain?

The wind was blowing hard. I feel today no one wants to walk with me because on Thursday so everyone is busy working except me.

Nevertheless, I also prepared myself to go to Riyadh park, I stepped my feet with a confused and restless heart. Suddenly there was a girl who came to me.

"Hi @ijoel" said the beautiful girl with a smile
"Hi too"
"Why are you so upset?"
"Not really, I'm not worried"
"You are lying"
"by the way, will you have an event tonight?
"no, I have no activity whatsoever"
"No"
"Do you want to go with me?"
"Yep .."
"All right, I'll wait for you tonight in this park at 7 pm"

"I'll go home first, want to take a bath" said the beautiful girl.
"bye bye, bye

Returning from the garden, the girl immediately open all clothes, then he went straight to the bathroom. After bathing he dress up as beautifully as possible to meet his idol.

Hours show at 18:45, the girl prepares to meet his idol heart. While on the way the girl meets me in a tumpainginya
"Hi, come with me?"
"Hmmm .. yap"
"Yuk"

Next.....

Thanks For Reading

###

The Best Regards, @ijoel

Sort:  

Kisah yang menarik dan saya menyukai cerita anda

Wow.... Menarik sekali. Bagaimana kelanjutan. Saya masih penasaran ni... Cerita in dong

Gadisnya pasti cantik. Terus selanjutnya gimana ya... Penasaran saya. Lanjutin ceritanya dong

ha ha ha...

That raya ne khem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57