The story of the chosen

in #story7 years ago (edited)

.
Image Source:Google

Oh, since I was young, been grooving to my own drum
Ain't that many teachers show me my potential
Felt like a failure, momma said you know better
Future in my hands, God, she has a plan
Stronger than I know, soon I'd understand the power I possess
Yes, I need to understand that I have my future in my hands
But I can't understand the reason why I fail even when I feel I have done my best
Am a chosen and I need to behave as one
I need to show the characteristics of a chosen
So from now on, I refuse to be a failure anymore,
I will refrain my steps and learn from my mistakes.
"Every mistake has a lesson to teach you"
Be wise.

Sort:  

I started following you a week ago.
All your publications are wonderful and useful.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37